Favorite Lipstick Shades & a MINI Jewellry Haul.

Hello everyone πŸ™‚ Seriously it’s been so hot that I feel like I will melt !! :O I had my 10 holidays which I really wanted to spend with my grandfather but couldn’t go there I miss him and his pakoras and mint sauce 😦 anyways it’s summer and summer means wearing cute , cool lip colors with your favorite blush. I have been wearing a lot of lipstick shades now-a-days but out of those lipsticks I have fallen IN LOVE with two lipstick shades that I will share today. The first one is a pink shade my mom got for me.

Screenshot_from_2015-06-24_12_14_46

And the second is the good old red. Red NEVER gets out of style. It has it’s own place if somebody asks me.

Screenshot_from_2015-06-24_12_15_19

 

I don’t wear jewellry that much but if I see a really cute thing I buy it and I wear it πŸ˜› I saw some really cute stuff on an online store so I decided to spend some money. The moment I saw this absolutely adorable necklace I knew that I had to have it. image I was actually planning to post this stuff for the last two days but If you read my post before this one you’d know that I am super lazy >.< Anyways that’s all for now. See you all soon. ❀

12 thoughts on “Favorite Lipstick Shades & a MINI Jewellry Haul.

  1. The red looks fabulous on you. Coupled with the perfect pink blush that pink lipstick is looking gorgeous. Is it me or you really have that Kylie Jenner lip look ?

Leave a Reply

