[Nomination] : Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award.

First of all , I would like to thank Diana ,The beauty behind the blog Cheonsadiana’s Reviews  for nominating me for this lovely award. If you don’t know her then I would recommend checking her blog. Thanks Diana !! 🙂

You will get to know me more in this blog post. So continue reading 🙂 but first here are some rules that you have to follow.

The Rules

1. Thank and link the blogger who nominated you.

2. Answer the questions the nominator has provided.

3. Nominate 10 other bloggers.

4. Create 10 questions for your nominees and notify them of their nomination.

Now here are the Questions I was asked by Diana.

1. What is/are your struggle(s) in blogging?

A. I am very lazy. There I said it. I never had any problems regarding ideas or stuff that I have to share here but when it comes to actually typing a post I am like “This is hell ‘lot of work.”. Haha yeah I know this illness has a name…. Super laziness.

2. What is/are your plan(s) for your blog?

A. I want to take beauty blogging on a whole new level. I am not an expert nor a makeup/skincare artist

4 thoughts on “[Nomination] : Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award.

Leave a Reply

