My Nomination for : The Liebster Award

LiebsterAward

First of all i would like to thank the lovely Olivia for nominating me for this award<3  She’s the brains behind the awesome blog Liveshort , If you haven’t checked her out yet now’s your chance ! I’m pretty sure you will love it 🙂  Now here are some random facts about me ..

Random facts about me :

1. I love chocolates and i even like to use body butters that smell like chocolate .

2. I don’t like roses , I find the color of that flower quite … dark .

3. I have this HUGE love for teddy bears .

4. I love heels but hardly wear them ’cause once i tried to walk in them and fell down way bad .

5. I love collecting B.B. Creams .

6. I like to sing , whenever i am feeling depressed i start singing .

7. I love hello kitty , and I try to purchase each and anything that’s got a hello kitty on it 😛

8. I love to travel .

9. Nearly all my lipsticks and lipglosses are in pink or red color .

10. I like to scare people with the super cool scary masks i have lol xD

Now time to answer the questions i have been asked ~ 

Q . Favorite animal and why ? 

I love cats because they are so adorable ❤

Q . Favorite activity in the whole world ?

Buying tons of makeup and watching my fav anime shows

Q . All time favorite song ?

Castle of glass by Linkin Park

Q . Most searched wordpress tag ?

uhh.. skincare .

Q. A blogger whose posts you really look forward to?

Well i really like Sara Hassan’s blog so i really look forward to her posts .

Q. Holy Grail beauty item you think everyone should own?

The body Shop’s seaweed clarifying toner . !!

Q. Place you would most like to visit that you’ve never been to?

Kashmir , I have seen pictures of that place and it really looks like a heaven on earth .
Q. How do you feel when you acquire new followers?

I feel great ❤
Q. How long have you been blogging for?

I started blogging at the age of 15 . So it has been 2 years now 🙂
Q. Number one confidence tip?

If you don’t believe in yourself , then nobody will .

Q. How are you today? (=

I am feeling awesome ! 😀

Now here are my lovely and gorgeous nominees :

Marium Shaikh

Phaedra

Lookbeyondbeauty

DaraNyan

Rosemeregildo

SuperDiana

Kate’sbeautybook

ohhhoney

Psmeganelizabeth

judyandmakeup

And now here are my questions are you ! 😀 ❤

1. If you had three wishes from a non-tricky genie, what would you wish for?

2. What’s the absolute best vacation you can imagine?

3. What would your DJ name be?

4. What’s your earliest memory?

5 . Name your favorite makeup/skincare brand ?

6 . If you won a large amount of money, where would you like to spend it ?

7 . If you had to pick a new first name, what would it be?

8 . Who’s your fantasy celebrity boyfriend?

9 . Disney or Warner brothers?

10 . Name the best skincare product you have at the moment ?

That’s it for now , Bye bye ❤ 🙂

5 thoughts on “My Nomination for : The Liebster Award

  1. Hello! I appreciate your posts very much and that’s why I tagged you in my Drugstore Favs post to participate in the tag. I would love to hear what your favorite and least favorite products are! Can’t wait to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

