Review : Golden Pearl Intensive facial scub

Hey everyone ~ 😀 I know I haven’t been able to post anything for a long time now , but now I have got something for you people but before anything else here’s a little background info : I don’t usually buy stuff from local brands because like every other girl i was also of the view that ” Local brands don’t work ”  lol duh this may be true for some brands but for some local brands this isn’t true . I went shopping with a friend of mine  and the sale’s girl there highly recommended me this facial scrub so I bought it , but I had ABSOLUTELY no intentions of using it , but then of course I changed my mind and decided to give it a try …..

1891220_578978622177948_101660255_n

 

   My Experience with this scrub : 

OK  I will be honest , when i started using this scrub i saw no results for three days but on the fourth day i suddenly realized that somehow my skin was looking surprisingly supple and smooth and it was actually glowing !! ❤ And now I have been using it for like two weeks now and all my pimples are gone , I hardly have breakouts plus my skin looks perfect ! even my dark circles are fading yays !!!  This scrub has some pretty good stuff in it like walnut grain which has got some exfoliating properties  , Arbutin extracts which is a skin whitening agent , Shea butter oil With anti-inflammatory properties which make skin smooth and supple and Avocado oil which has some amazing regenerative and moisturizing properties so here’s the overall result ~

Pros :

Light on your pocket 😛

gentle enough for daily use

does what it says

didn’t break me out

Cons : 

couldn’t find any , but as soon as i find one i will make sure to write it here

Rating :  4.5 /5    yep that means i will definitely buy it again !  and i also highly recommend this to you as well if you have oily skin this scrub will work beautifully ~ 🙂

10 thoughts on “Review : Golden Pearl Intensive facial scub

  1. Yes you’re right you might not find it there ’cause it’s a local brand but if you have oily skin any good facial scrub will work ! I recommend the St.Ives blemish fighting scrub . it works good too ^w^

Leave a Reply

